Committee

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
 ROHAN SUTHERLAND
President
 0418 196 326
 president@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 CADE HEWITT
 Vice President
 0410 443 685
vicepres@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 LUKE HUESTON
 Secretary
0466 748 812
 secretary@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TREVOR ROWE
 Treasurer
 0438 254 472
treasurer@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 CADE HEWITT
 Registrar
 0410 443 685
registrar@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 ROHAN SUTHERLAND
 Conduct
0418 196 326
conduct@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TBC
 Girls Football
girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au
EM BURKE
 Property Steward
0419 107 889
equipment@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 LUKE VAN DER PLIGT
Social
 0405 070 909
social@surreyparkjfc.com.au
TBC
 Head Trainer
 trainers@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 BEN BEARD
 Auskick Liaison
0428 572 269
 auskick@surreyparkjfc.com.au
NIKI ADEY
Sponsorship
0481 860 095
sponsorship@surreyparkjfc.com.au