Committee

 

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
 ROHAN SUTHERLAND
President
 0418196326
 president@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 SIMON WOODFULL
 Vice President
 0408208556
vicepres@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 JACINTA MULHOLLAND
 Secretary
0438739158
 secretary@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TERRY ABEL
 Treasurer
 0403151963
treasurer@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 DAVID FODOR
 Registrar
 0410445719
registrar@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 JACINTA MULHOLLAND
 Football Mgr
0438739158
footyops@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 Girls Football
girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au
ADRIAN LOVERSO
 Equipment Mgr
 0411879400
equipment@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 ANDREW WILLIAMS
Grounds Mgr
 0418392976
grounds@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 DEB MAY
 Head Trainer
 0418391968
 trainers@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 WAYNE ANDREW
 Council Liaison
0408567079
 liaison@surreyparkjfc.com.au
GEOFF SIMMONS
Gen Committee
 0413952475
 general@surreyparkjfc.com.au