Committee

 

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
 ROHAN SUTHERLAND
President
 0418196326
 president@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 ANTHONY RICHARDSON
 Vice President
 0401779901
vicepres@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 JACINTA MULHOLLAND
 Secretary
0438739158
 secretary@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TAMMY CURRIE
 Treasurer
 0402449275
treasurer@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 DAVID FODOR
 Registrar
 0410445719
registrar@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TBC
 Conduct Officer
conduct@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TBC
 Girls Football
girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au
ADRIAN LOVERSO
 Equipment Mgr
 0411879400
equipment@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 CORIE RICHARDSON
Social Coordinator
 0403301433
social@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 Head Trainer
 trainers@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 WAYNE ANDREW
 Council Liaison
0408567079
 liaison@surreyparkjfc.com.au
CRAIG LAWSON
Sponsorship Coordinator
 0418372829
sponsorship@surreyparkjfc.com.au