Committee

 

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
 ROHAN SUTHERLAND
President
 0418196326
 president@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 SIMON WOODFULL
 Vice President
 0408208556
vicepres@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 STUART SHELLEY
 Secretary
 0419101610
 secretary@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 TERRY ABEL
 Treasurer
 0403151963
treasurer@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 DAVID FODOR
 Registrar
 0410445719
registrar@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 JACINTA MULHOLLAND
 Football Mgr
0438739158
footyops@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 SUE CASTELOW
 Girls Football
 0417780080
girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 CRAIG NAIDU
 Senior Club
 0429420721
seniors@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 GEOFF SIMMONS
 Equipment Mgr
 0413952475
equipment@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 ANDREW WILLIAMS
Grounds Mgr
 0418392976
grounds@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 DEB MAY
 Head Trainer
 0418391968
 trainers@surreyparkjfc.com.au
 WAYNE ANDREW
 Council Liaison
0408567079
 liaison@surreyparkjfc.com.au
ADRIAN LOVERSO
Gen Committee
 0411879400
 general@surreyparkjfc.com.au
SHANNAN FOX
 Gen Committee
0414307799
general@surreyparkjfc.com.au